The Foundation Structure


Diana Cooper

Principal Teachers

Our Principal Teachers are graduates who have dedicated time and commitment to the running of the Foundation. They have assisted in creating the courses that are taught by the Foundation. Among their roles is the training of new Master Teachers.

Principal Teachers are Susanne Rudd, Carol de Vasconcelos, Mildred Ryan, Sameeta Nanjiani and Franziska Siragusa.

Master Teachers

Master Teachers are graduates of the Foundation courses who have run many workshops and events.  They have a particular dedication and commitment to the Foundations’ vision and they take further training in order to become Master Teachers to be able to train new teachers to run workshops and seminars worldwide.

Graduate teachers

Will have successfully completed one or more of the teacher training courses offered by the Foundation; Angels, Ascension, Golden Atlantis, Transform Your Life, 2012 and beyond, Unicorns, or Lemurian Planetary Healing. They have received a certificate as a graduate teacher qualified to lead workshops, teachings circles and events in their community, in business, in local schools and hospitals etc

Council of Divine Light

The Council of Divine Light is the decision making body for the Foundation, working together in unity and co-operation to ensure our decisions are for the highest good of the planet and its Ascension.